• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Суменков Максим
    Руководитель отдела сервиса
    Maksim.Sumenkov@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-617-00-39

    Андреев Павел
    Старший продавец-консультант
    Pavel.Andreev@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-617-72-55

    Носиков Денис
    Продавец-консультант
    Denis.Nosikov@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-611-10-01

    Наумкин Михаил
    Продавец-консультант
    Mihail.Naumkin@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-617-17-87

    Еремин Дмитрий
    Продавец-консультант
    Dmitriy.Eremin@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-610-07-94

    Скробот Евгения
    Продавец-консультант
    Evgeniya.Skrobot@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-613-36-28

    Шлык Елена
    Ассистент сервиса
    Elena.Shlik@lada-avtoduk.ru

    Анисимова Людмила
    Ассистент отдела продаж
    avtoduk@lada-avtoduk.ru

    Чехунова Елена
    Ассистент отдела продаж
    avtoduk@lada-avtoduk.ru

    Соболев Денис
    Мастер-консультант
    Denis.Sobolev@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-617-17-67

    Фащук Александр
    Мастер-консультант
    Aleksandr.Faschuk@lada-avtoduk.ru
    8-923-617-00-43